Reviews

Displaying Balance Healing Arts Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Tara is amazing! Her massage brings peace to my body, mind, and soul!

(Martha W., 257 days ago)

perfect...as always

(Mark K., 297 days ago)

Tara gave me a low back massage after golf Tuesday and I had no lingering effects of the game. It was like magic. Tara has a very winning way about her that adds to the relaxing experience. Give yourself a treat, go see her.

(Anonymous, 432 days ago)

Tara is a wonderful all the wya around and I always feel like I can conquer the world again when I leave.

(Jamie M., 860 days ago)

Everything about this business is awesome! From the ease of ordering certificates online to the special, personalized massage treatments, one can only say that Tara is a very special & caring person who knows what people want.

(Anonymous, 994 days ago)

Outstanding massage. Tara really cares. Her customer service is wonderful. Thank you so much! Eric

(Anonymous, 1,012 days ago)

I had a reoccurring shoulder injury that I had gone to my Doctor and a Chiropractor for over three years, I was about to give up. I meet Tara and thought that I had nothing to lose so I gave Reiki a try. From the first session I was hooked, Tara went into great detail of what was involved and all I needed was an open mind, I felt improvement the first day and more mobility and less discomfort than I had in years! If you have physical or emotional issues you owe yourself the healing that Tara can help your body manifest. The only requirements are open your mind and have a positive attitude! TB

(Tim B., 1,345 days ago)

On the advice of our niece we contacted Tara to see if she was open to the idea of using Reiki on our eleven year old dog, with a leg issue and arthritis. She agreed and the results from Reiki and the massage she gave Indi were amazing. My wife was very skeptical, but Tara’s amazing talents won her over. Thank you so much Tara!

(Tim B., 1,433 days ago)

Amazing job today,Tara! One of the best massages ever!

(Bonnie A., 1,692 days ago)

I have had MANY MANY massages and I have found the best in Tara. She is the best around. I love her compassion, as well as her touch. E

(Carolyn D., 1,828 days ago)

Next 6 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Balance Healing Arts
 
Security Code